Skip to content
June 6, 2011 / Mickey B

Guest Post: Crazy Girls: A Case Study


Written by: The Wiseman

First off, let me say it is a true privilege and honor to be writing for the LIFESTYLE. I’m a big fan of Mr. Byc’s work. What he preaches is the truth. However, I feel that his brash New York attitude needs a little refreshment from the West Coast. Here it goes, I hope this case study can forever contribute to the constant, dynamic evolution that is alphadom.

Let’s set the scene. You find yourself at a party. Good time out, you and your buddies are drinking and watching the floor for any potential talent. The night goes on and you meet a girl. You talk, she might be a little annoying, but you brush it off because she’s cuter than most girls. At this point, if you’re an alpha male, you know how this situation is going to turn out. You decide to flirt a little bit, but your eyes are on the ultimate prize.

It is here where I would like to offer some wise words of caution: tread softly, you are in the presence of a crazy bitch.

Now, at this point, you are probably asking yourself, “Is the chick I’m seeing crazy?”  Let me make this real easy for you—yes. ALL GIRLS ARE CRAZY. Some just manage to show it less than others. But the majority lose their cool at the first sign of alphadom. Why are crazy girls bad you ask? Because they represent everything an alpha male is not. They want to tie you down. They want relationships. They want a nice guy who, frankly, is pussified.

Here’s a quick guide to crazy girls. Once you (correctly) assume that all girls are crazy, then you can start to manipulate the crazy meter of every girl you meet in order to see how much you can get away with until that bomb blows up in your face.

Step one: Gauge how slutty the girl is acting. Regardless of alcohol consumption, there are always certain stages of sluttiness that girls demonstrate. Don’t get me wrong, I am a big fan of the sexually liberated women who knows exactly what’s going down when she heads home with you for the night. However, I am not a fan of the slut who basically begs for a different guy to tear that ass up every night. With crazy girls, the main thing you need to watch for is that they try to use sex to lure you into a relationship. When you first meet them, they might seem down to hook up and progress as things get a little heated. But, once the fun is about to start, they say something like “We need to hang out more before we do that” or “I only do that for my boyfriend”. If at any point you suspect a girl is using her vagina to lure you into a long relationship, run. But, because this is your first crazy, you’ll probably make the mistake and continue seeing this girl. Or maybe the girl you meet is DTF and you decide to unleash some of that pent-up gonadal fury for the next couple weeks…Just wait, the crazy is coming. Be ready.

Step two: Listen to what they say. One thing about crazy girls is…well, they’re fucking crazy. They don’t make any sense because their brains aren’t wired to make logical thought processes. What I have picked up from crazy girls is that if they repeat something over and over, take the opposite to be true. For example, after I called a girl out and told her that she obsessed about me more than I ever thought about her, all I heard for the next week was, “I don’t like you!” five times a day. If that were true, then why is she repeatedly saying it out loud to me? It’s because she’s trying to verbalize her own insecurities and convince herself that she has an upper hand over an alpha male. These attempts, as we all should know, are futile. No one controls us.

[Sidebar: The last crazy I dealt with, by the time I was finished with her, kept telling me “I know you think I’m crazy BUT you’re the crazy one” ….right, you are proving my point more and more every time you say it.]

Step three: Remember bitches ain’t shit. When you finally decide that you are done with a crazy girl, be done. End it. Finito. Crazy bitches will pull out all the stops to make you feel like a piece of shit for ending all contact. They will cry, yell, get angry, act depressed, gain weight, lose weight, etcetera. Basically, at this point, the crazy has shown its true colors and it’s not going away. Do not feel any regret when you execute the final maneuver in the crazy girl process and SEPARATE COMPLETELY.

Crazies love to keep a shred of hope alive by asking, “We can still be friends right?” Don’t fall for it. Get the fuck out. Dip mode engage. However you want to say it—stop all contact. Be honest, alpha males don’t have friends that are girls. There are girls to fuck and girls not to fuck. Tell her that she has just fallen into the latter category.

This may seem harsh, but think about it. Most girls you meet you eventually stop talking to in a couple weeks. So why should you drag out the end of hanging-and-banging this broad by slowly weaning her off talking to you. Do yourself a favor and end it right away to save yourself the sanity.

Now that you have these three indicators, you can feel free to mess around with a girl to see how far you can get before the crazy comes out of the box. But be careful, once the crazy comes out, it does not go back in.

I am in no way advocating a complete boycott of crazy girls. In fact I am arguing the opposite. If you dare, go after the crazy girls to see how much of an alpha you really are. The good alpha gets in, gets out, and moves on so some other guy can experience the craziness. Plus, they might actually be pretty good in bed. But that only goes so far with crazies.

The trick is to always know how crazy your girl is acting. If their crazy levels are low to moderate, then keep banging and doing your thing. But, once that threshold is reached, its bye bye baby.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. brigadon / Jun 12 2011 7:16 am

    Actually I might go so far as to say that the crazy girls are often some of the BEST in bed, if you are into some more esoteric pleasures… normal (half crazy) girls will often do some stranger stuff like bondage but you can tell they are not really understanding or getting into it, but the psychos can be turned on to practically ANYTHING that falls outside of their sexual experience.

    I don’t know about you, but when I am gifting a girl with my presence, I want to know she fucking well appreciates it , and screaming orgasms are much more satisfying than simple thanks. Besides, I might want to bone her again later 🙂

Leave a comment